CD Media

Trump Primary Republican Candidates Continue To Win

Biden vs. Trump In Connecticut

Please Follow us on Gab, Minds, Telegram, Rumble, Gab TV, GETTR, Truth Social  

Washington Republican Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler, who voted to impeach former President Donald Trump after the Jan. 6 Capitol Riot, is the third Republican member of U.S. Congress to concede defeat in her republican primary contest.

Michigan GOP Rep. Peter Meijer and South Carolina GOP Rep. Tom Rice both lost to Trump-backed challengers during the mid-term primary season. 

“Though my campaign came up short this time, I’m proud of all we’ve accomplished together for the place where I was raised and still call home,” Beutler said in a statement. “I’m proud that I always told the truth, stuck to my principles, and did what I knew to be best for our country,”

Democrat Marie Perez came in first place with Trump-backed Republican challenger Joe Kent overtaking Herrera Beutler for second place.

‘NO AD’ subscription for CDM!  Sign up here and support real investigative journalism and help save the republic!‘

Related posts

‘Facially Overbroad’: Trump Challenges FBI Search Warrant, Demands ‘Special Master’ Review Documents

CD Media Staff

Left Turn Ahead: How Democrats Help Illegals Gain Citizenship Through The DMV

Court Anderson

Report: Polls Shows Massive Move To GOP In United States From Democrat Party

CD Media Staff

Leave a Comment

Subscribe to our evening newsletter to stay informed during these challenging times!!